Flashing News


Welcome to Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan

Bahauddin Zakariya University is located in Multan, Punjab, Pakistan. It is the Largest university of South Punjab. Bahauddin Zakariya University was formerly known as Multan University. It was renamed in honour of Hazrat Baha-ud-din Zakariya (RA). It is a degree awarding institute in more than 60 subjects, including Pharmacy, Medical, Engineering, Humanities, Business Administration, Law, Art, Music, Computer/IT/Telecom, Agriculture and Languages.

Latest News & Events @BZU

(Click here to view ALL BZU News and Events)
  • Follows us our services
Website Designed & Developed By: M. Muzaffar Hameed (Assistant Professor / Webmaster, Institute of Computing, BZU Multan) - muzaffar[at]bzu.edu.pk
Website Maintenance Credits: Col(R) Syed Mehmood Ahmed Shah (Director-IT) - directorit[at]bzu.edu.pk, Hassan Khan (Computer Programmer) - hassan[at]bzu.edu.pk - IT Center, BZU Multan