Flashing News

Existing Members of the Syndicate

The University Syndicate is the executive body of the University. The present Syndicate consists of the following members:

1. Prof. Dr. Tahir Amin (Chairman)
2. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Muhammad Qasim Khan
Judge, Lahore High Court,
Lahore Bench, Lahore
3. The Secretary to Government of the Punjab
Higher Education Department, Civil Secretariat, Lahore
4. The Secretary to Government of the Punjab
Finance Department, Civil Secretariat, Lahore
6. Prof. Dr. Chaudhary Jamil Anwar
Lahore Garrison University,
D.H.A. Phase-VI, Sector-C, Lahore
7. Rana Ijaz Ahmad Noon
MPA, PP-204,
log-Khalid Colony, Gujar Khadda,
Multan Cantt
8. Prof. Dr. Ashiq Muhammad Khan Durrani
Abdali House, 170- Sher Shah Road,
Multan Cantt.
9. Prof. Mrs. Farkhanda Akhtar
House No. 5, Street No. 9, Block
New Multan
10. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Hussein Azad
Govt. Willayat Hussein Islamic Degree College, Multan
11. Prof. Dr. Imran Sharif
School of Economics.
12. Dr. Muqarab Akbar
Associate Professor
Chairman, Department of Political Scince
13. Engr. Tahir Sultan
Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
14. Ms. Amna Naqvi
Institute of Management Sciences


  • Follows us our services
Website Maintained By: IT Center, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan (PAKISTAN) - itcenter@bzu.edu.pk
[Download IT Services Requisition Form] [Download RFID Employee Card Requisition Form] | Laptop Verification Form